0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
A Year Of Sex! Card Game
A Year Of Sex! Card Game
By Kheper Games. SKU: 93406
$14.95

33 Reviews of A Year Of Sex! Card Game

SO FUN.
P - 18 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have had so much fun with these, both me and my partner have loved them
0
0
Exciting.
Ash - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have spiced up our relationship hugely. So much more excitement now!
0
0
Love my cards🃏🃏.
Claudia - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love my cards!! Happy with my purchase.
0
0
Mmmmhm.
Mumma a - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Like trying new positions this is great to spice things up
0
0
Sexy game.
Anon - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved playing this game with my husband. Makes a great gift to spice things up.
0
0
fun.
hello - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for a bit of fun. Have started working my way through positions with my partner
0
0
Sexy card game!.
Miss Keira - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner and I enjoyed going over these cards. Some good ideas if your stuck.
0
0
Great for a novice couple that is looking for new positions and ideas.
Jay - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A great way to open you and your partner to new positions and ideas. A great conversation starter for 'hey should we try something like this'... Can make little games of out it, worth having in the box!
0
0
great.
kate - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
really friendly and great product really enjoyed using
0
0
Fun game to have.
Jeffery - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good quality and price for what it is.
0
0
Pick a card for adults..
Big bad g - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use if you want to experiment
0
0
good quality.
Chloe - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
flicked through them but all seem pretty basic, no new positions I haven't tried yet
1
0
Great game!.
Ali - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So many different positions I never knew! Very educational
0
1
Love them.
Bree - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
They are cool some of them are sort of the same cards but in different ways but they would make a good present
0
0
Fun game.
Just me - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun game with so many different options and scenarios
0
0
Great!.
Mich - 15 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome cards
0
0
Fun.
Jazz - 12 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Helped my partner and I spice things up and find our drive again after having our first baby 👌 recommended.
0
0
Something fun.
Ng - 1 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Super easy to use, nice to change it up and give you positions you haven’t thought about
0
0
Great fun!.
Chilli - 23 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well recommended, definitely fun for both parties
0
1
Super fun.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 8 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little gimmick will provide months of fun with your partner. Well worth it
0
0
Entertaining.
Juliette - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fun when you don't take it too seriously!
0
0
Fun.
Guest - 24 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Alot of fun
0
0
Good for something different.
Casey - 30 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
There isn’t much really “out there” in these cards and there are some very similar ones but they are good for the price
0
0
Bit of fun.
money - 12 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
We haven't actually used them as the game, but we got some good laughs out of the positions and tried a few just for fun.
0
0
Sex position game.
Stephanie - 14 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
We enjoyed the position game it definitely went well with a couple of drinks. Fully recommend trying this ❤
0
0
Awesome.
Tdogg - 15 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
1
So much fun.
Alias - 14 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is going to be so much fun to play
0
0
Amazing.
Brig - 1 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fully reccomend
0
0
Yeh they ok.
Alis - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
They're ok I guess. nothing exciting in there but good start for beginners
0
0
Great fun.
Newbie - 16 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good fun to have some fun with
0
0
A great addition to a fun night.
MrMrsSmith - 10 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
A great addition to a great night
0
0
Exciting!.
Emma - 14 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
We love the cards! We don't use them all the time but when we wna change it up or no one wants to pick a position they're great! Easy to use and guaranteed good time!
0
1
fun.
hiji - 3 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
so much fun makes sparks fly
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP