Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletCouples Sex ToysDoucheHarnessKamaLatexLubeNippleNipple ClampsPenis PlugProstatePussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProToy CleanerWand
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
67%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
10%
1 Star
3%
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216894
$59.95

30 Reviews of Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator

Tip only.
Sexeree - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not really for whole shaft stimulation, more focused on tip experience. Very different
0
0
Disappointed.
Brandon - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Product is great idea but just doesn't quite do its job needs to be more of contoured fit for penis head even suction would help and to be longer or have small point for the tip of the urethra as it doesn't stimulate enough to keep me hard or orgasm unless i have sounding rod in as well
0
0
My partner loves it.
Trickie - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves it
0
0
Not really satisfying.
Willie - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Expected more. The inside of the machine is not shaped like a mouth or vjayjay. Has no texture on the inside. Doesn't fit the whole penis inside of it just the mid length to tip. Feels bulky. Honestly could not cum with my partner using it on me. We were both left disappointed.
0
0
Husbands favourite.
Mrs - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loves it, makes him cum so fast! Have the wand also but its no where near as good :) - Only bummer is it wont go without being plugged in now so starting the warranty process
2
0
I've had better..
Eros - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Lots of different vibrations. Enough to maintain an erection but has never brought me to climax.
0
0
Bit disappointed.
Jen - 9 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Wide and shallow, not quite what he was after
0
0
Powerfull.
Bob - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Need a bigger version
0
3
Love it!.
NS - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my partner and he loves the vibration strength and the overall quality, although can be a tad more difficult to clean.
2
4
Different is good.
Hairyman - 4 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for that orgasm that is completely different to reality. Don't expect a flashlight or tenga finish. They and hold on till the end if you can
1
3
Entirely useless.
Louis - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
I saw the reviews and purchased this thinking it would be a good alternative to the usual wank. If you stuck your boy out the window of the car while tearing down the highway at 100km/h, you'd have better luck. This thing is about as good at getting your boy off as a line of marching ants. First, it's small. Anyone thick will not get into the device. It's also shallow, so you really only get vibration on the head. It's the most sensitive part, but I like my wang fully surrounded. Second, the vibrations are crap. I've had more effort from humming than this overpriced piece of plastic. The effort put into patterns is nice, but the actual strength was barely enough to stay hard, let alone get off.

Shamefully, I can't return this piece of crap to the store. Don't waste your time. Don't get fooled by the paid for ratings reviews.
0
1
It's a power tool!.
Michael - 22 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great edging blasts. Quite loud though. Looks spiffy, however falls short of the hype. Feels distant by comparison to former products.
1
1
Cool looking toy but doesnt really feel good.
John - 11 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
After reading the high reviews i thought this toy was gonna be awesome but i was disappointed in how it actually feels, just feels like if you stuck your junk in a lifeless piece of rubber pretty much and i personally felt zero pleasure from it. The toy itself is very good quality and has cool features like magnetic charging via cable, is waterproof and has strong vibrating motors with rechargable lithium batteries but was ultimately let down by not feeling that good at all. Might work for you but for me i definitely regret buying it and now it sits in my closet.
0
0
Unbelievable.
Corey - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
1
0
need more practise.
Kate - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
partners not sure how he feels about this one just yet but looks really good
3
0
Good :).
C - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this for my partner and he’s really enjoyed it! In his words, “it doesnt look like it would be that great but when you use it it’s really good”. Haha. definitely glad I got it for him :)
5
7
Big waste of time and $.
Ryan - 8 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
The product looks good... and well that’s about it. The best feature is the charging cable, then that’s it. If fit me more than well but it does noting.. 14 setting and non as pleasurable as my own hand. Opened the box, cleaned it, used it, tossed it in the trash. DON’T BUY THIS USELESS TOY.
0
0
Honestly, Amazing is the only word to use here!.
Karchar - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn't wait to pull this out of the box and use it with my partner! He enjoyed every moment. The vibration is surprising better than anything I've seen before. I definitely recommend this product 3
0
0
Good quality, bad result.
Sexgod96 - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Sadly didn't satisfy me at all. Vibration was average and didn't really fit me well at all. Overall better off not using it.
0
0
Spray and walk away.
Harmz - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My man absolutely enjoyed this. Extremely loud, but he was louder. Easy to clean, vibrations are super strong compared to our female version the S.P.

Overall a 5 star rating
1
0
Wow.
Guest - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Husband really enjoys it! York
3
0
Packs a punch!.
Greg - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just turning this thing on and it is an absolute blast! Totally worth the money and the best vibrating masturbator I've tried.
6
3
Bf loves this.
Night - 27 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My boyfriend loves this, and can't go back to any other toy
4
2
Great product.
Elliot - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product worth every penny.
5
3
Well built for Men by Men.
Sidskid - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of the best i have used , awesome to use with somethng else for lower region . Yay
7
2
10/10 should buy.
Alias - 7 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works very well with my partner he enjoyed it very much!
4
3
Good.
Harvey - 29 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nearly as good as a headjob
5
2
Realistic.
Cole - 28 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well with lube my partner loves it good value for money
11
8
Slow burner.
Iam Thefly - 26 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic for edging and getting your freak on over a couple of hours. Shower use with this is utterly incredible - it makes me want to take three showers a day.
8
19
:/.
Nix - 30 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Its ok, not the greatest. Wouldn't get again
1
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Sheryl, Christchurch
16th June 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service. Item is always as described, well packaged and arrives quickly with constant updates as to the delivery process.
Sophia, Hastings
16th June 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
AMAZING, the postage was fast and so was I 😂😂😂
Guest, Hamilton
16th June 2021
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products but was shocked to discover the size of the Black Mont Douche. The images on the website for the douches are misleading, making the product appear smaller than they are
Kristy, Hastings
16th June 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolute hands down best adult merchandise website. Literally hundreds of products for all budgets and needs to choose from. Really easy website navigation and simple checkout process. Super fast delivery in discreet packaging. Love the customer service too - always responds in rapid time.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all June
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP