Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletBullet VibeDoucheEnemaKamaLubeNippleNipple ClampsPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2Sex DollSuctionWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
66%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
3%
Satisfyer Men By Satisfyer
Satisfyer Men By Satisfyer - Black/blue
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216938
$54.95

32 Reviews of Satisfyer Men By Satisfyer - Black/blue

Hubby loved it!.
Jessica - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great present for hubby he was very happy 5/5
0
1
Yes!.
The Unknown - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing! Honestly can not get enough
0
1
Does the job.
Happy - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Got for a friend
0
0
Good for the right guy.
anon - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Boyfriend said the toy was of high quality, but unfortunately the mechanism that holds the sleeve in the toy is not very wide so useless for him. Would only recommend for those with a smaller than average girth, the toy has plenty of length though. The sleeve is quite nice though.
0
0
Awesome feel.
Jeff - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy feels really good. Handy that you can get different inserts too
0
0
Fantastic.
Jon - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cool product, easy to use and clean, very real
1
1
Good a few minor issues..
Felix - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good product, high quality materials. Sleeve sometimes tends to start sliding out during use. The sleeve can be tricky to get back in after cleaning. Pleasurable to use.
0
0
First timer.
Lan - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time using a masturbator. Feels pretty good. Would recommend
0
0
For slender guys only.
Tony - 24 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
The toy is well made and the material feels nice, though not as good as a fleshlight. The downer for me is the restriction band mid length. If you have any decent girth it's like hitting a brick wall, it's a dead end, no more penetration for you amigo. Pay the extra for a fleshlight, it's well worth it.
0
8
Good for we'll hung.
Rob - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Plus side of this product is the quality of synthetic skin. It was very real like with no friction that help a lot with lube. If you are not build line a 9" porn star with an wide girth don't bother. This is some thing that should be mentioned in the product description.
It says you can adjust the sleeve, and yes you can, but not that much. So like I said don't bother unless you well hung.
0
2
Little rippa.
Johnny - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Goes good would recommend 👌
0
2
Neat idea.
Couple - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Toy seems well made
0
2
Ok.
K - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Ok - not the favorite. Quite bulky to use if you have small hands!! Not the easiest to get the sleeve in and out for cleaning either but still does the job and a different sensation.
0
1
Does it's job.
Steve - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Easy cleaning but the tighten pump is a bit weird to use
0
1
Meh.
Matt - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Read some reviews before buying this.. sounded like it would be good but it’s really not that great. For the price of it I would of much rather Ed spend 20-30$ less and just got a pocket pussy
0
1
this is real.
arch - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
as the name of the product truly satisfied.
0
0
Must have.
Sam - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tired suction works great Better than real rhing
0
0
Not the air tight seal that was advertised.
Mikey994zl - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
The buttons on the side take a ridiculous amount of effort to have any effect, and lubricant is pushed out from around the blue part of the outer casing while in use
1
1
Too small.
wayne - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
was way too tight
0
0
So real.
Ali - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best I have tried, feel so real
1
0
Better than the real thing apparently.
Ali - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I purchased this as a present for and friend and he told me he loved it! He said it’s better than the real thing! So maybe don’t buy it for someone that your sleeping with 😂
2
8
Hard to say.
Natalie - 20 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bought this to dump my cheating boyfriend on Valentine's day.... card read- Happy Valentine's day , You're a w*nker and now you can go f**k yourself.
2
46
Most Intense Orgasms.
Mr Experimental - 18 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Mindblowing Orgasms . Far exceeded my expectations. Only negative is the clean up and care is required when turning sleeve inside out to clean and dry as easily damaged
2
2
Winning gift.
TC - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought it for a friend and its become a well loved companion!
1
1
Great product.
Luke - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely one of my wifes new favourite things to play with. She wasn't very happy with it at first, since she couldn't get the sleeve back inside, but we found out a way to do it easily by tapping it on your hand with it upsside down. Would definitely recommend.
1
3
My man his happy.
Tina - 20 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Recommended for a first timer, can be fun to use on video chats when you're far away from each other
0
1
So Realistic!.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My boyfriend and I can’t believe how real the toy feels. He reckons it’s a little on the tight side if that’s even possible haha?! Super discreet and looks masculine. My boyfriend finds it easy to clean and take apart. We bought the Satisfyer men’s toy cleaner to go along with it which I also highly recommend.
0
0
Very good.
Alan - 7 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun and easy to use.
0
0
Partber loves this.
Toygirl - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves this, makes for some extra fun when teasing in the bedroom, a little bit hard to clean and put back together as the Silicon insert is tricky to put back in
2
0
Hubby is happy.
Cha cha - 10 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My hubby is happy
0
2
Easy to use and clean.
James - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good feeling works well and cleans up quickly
1
1
Husband was rock hard.
J - 7 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
He's had similar products and thought they were pretty good. This was even better. He was rock hard!
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Tayla, Raglan
14th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great shopping experience! Customer service has been quick to response to my questions and the high end products have not disappointed!
Jeremy, Waikato
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to use website , quick delivery , good value
Kiri, Kapiti Coast
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered on a Friday received my 'very discreet' order on Saturday morning! Super impressive fast shipping!
Megan, Tauranga
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love ATMS, it's my go to for all the things in the bedroom. 😻
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP