Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletCleanerDoucheEggKamaLubeNipplePumpPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSpankToy CleanerWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
88%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
2%
Cosmo Liquid - Water Based Lubricant
Cosmo Liquid - Water Based Lubricant - 4oz
By Cosmopolitan. SKU: 241441
$19.95

52 Reviews of Cosmo Liquid - Water Based Lubricant - 4oz

excellent.
g - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product. Dont need a lot and doesnt dry out unless its a very extended session..... then just a bit more
0
1
Personal Favourite.
Shhh - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very rarely purchase any other
0
0
Really great lubricant!.
Dan - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing feel and lasts for ages!
0
0
Little goes a long way.
Em - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Non greasy, only need a tiny bit! Love that it so slippery and subtle
0
0
Basic lube.
Cat - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Works fine
0
0
Good.
May - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good lube, it has a little bit of a chemically taste but I think that’s similar to most
0
0
It all slides.
HCSIZEQUEEN - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great price great lube makes all the cocks I want to play with slide in where I want
0
0
Great.
Samantha Jones - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Awesome not sticky and only need a little bit
0
0
Good for sensitive skin.
Anon female - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I'm fussy about lubes, they have to be gentle on sensitive skin for me. This one is fine. However it goes a bit sticky after a while, like so many other lubes I've tried. It's better than most though.
0
0
High five.
Meg - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it!
0
0
Best water based lube in the market.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels good, doesnt stain sheets, and always last a while
0
0
Great lube.
Anon - 12 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really liked this formula and really good size bottle
0
0
Good to use with a toy.
Charli - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lubricates very well. Happy with this product.
0
0
Slip, slip, slap on the lube.
Sally_rides - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is smooth, not sticky, feels natural and helps toys and your partner glide in with easy. Great price and easy to use container.
1
0
Best one.
Mark - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect
0
2
Gonna last me ages.
Loz - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little really goes a long way with this which I like, doesn't smell super weird or leak out the packaging everywhere.
0
1
Not too bad.
S - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's not too bad, doesn't dry up like others do
0
1
Wow..
No name sorry. - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely makes things more interesting
0
1
Perfect!.
Lexa - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast shipping and amazing products always.
0
0
Does what its meant to!.
Laura - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cannot fault this, other than its a bit thinner in consistency than in used to. But it does what it says on the bottle.
0
0
Mid-range product, good value for size.
Kym - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Product does not last as long as some other brands and is slightly sticky before needing to apply more when playing with toys. A good overall mid-range product & definitely better than some crap on the market!
0
0
No complaints..
M - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it should. Great for use with toys, no discernable scent, easy clean up, good price point for the amount you get.
0
0
Love the slick feeling.
Toy lover - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent lube recommend it
0
0
:).
L - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It gets the job done nice, gentle feel. A little goes a long way ☺️
0
0
worth it for a good basic lube.
steeve - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
slidey and glidey as any good lube should
0
0
It is what it is.
Ella - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
And what it is is some pretty good lube!
0
0
Not too sticky.
💎 - 5 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very nice lube, doesn’t wear out too quickly and is very smooth, washes off quickly and easily
0
0
Good.
KittyKat - 4 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not oily and it was easy to clean up.
0
0
Enhances pleasure and doesn’t sting.
Leslie - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lubricant—it is my go to!
0
0
Really enjoyable.
Shayne - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enjoyable experience using this lube, really recommend
0
0
Great lube.
R - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good texture and nice smell doesn’t get sticky
0
0
Cosmo Liquid - water based lubricant.
Hannah - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of this! Helps with going all the WAY
0
0
Great.
Anne - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Nice Texture.
Wifey - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A great feeling lube. I am not a big fan of the design of the bottle.
0
0
Good stuff.
Nzwangaz - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Much better than durex
0
0
Amazing!!.
Renee Mccoy - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Im real sensitive to some things but its perfect 👌 I love it.
0
2
Good.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Little goes a looooooong way.
Jordan - 23 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this stuff, wont buy another water based lubes after using this.
0
0
Does the job- and does it well!.
Lily - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works fine! Good value for money
0
0
The best lube I’ve ever tried!.
Alias - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down the BEST lube I have ever tried. It’s super smooth and has a subtle smell to it which is nice. You won’t regret it!
0
0
Great quality.
Cara - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best lube I've used, only need a small bit, doesn't get sticky.. Perfect!
0
0
It was really good and made it easy for me to slide the toys in.
Aquarius /Auckland - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I will recommend it. It's not sticky, does not have the strong perfume smell and it was good down there
0
0
Nice product.
Slippery boy - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Doesn't dry out quickly and no bad odours. Very nice product.
0
0
Beauty.
Tevy - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow...
0
0
Great.
Sandra - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not too sticky, only have to use a small amount..great feeling.
0
0
Gets sticky.
Buttbullets - 21 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
I have no idea why but after a few minutes of use it became a lot like half dried school glue, sticky and gross. I will not purchase again
0
0
10 outta 10 satisfied.
Carla - 12 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasts the pace Best I’ve tried 10/10
0
0
Does the trick.
Sarah - 11 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for money
0
0
Nice bottle.
Aaron - 11 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Looks classy, does the trick
0
0
Great Product.
Jay - 4 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not heavy or sticky!
0
0
Mmm.
Amzee - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loves it..... better than spit lol
0
6
Great lube.
Madison - 23 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this lube, not too sticky and messy
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Vince, Kaiapoi
2nd August 2021
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good service, good selection, good prices and good packaging
Mike, Whanganui
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service. Quick delivery. Great price.
Guest, Whakatane
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The package arrived on time and in perfect condition. Super recommended!
Liv, Wellington
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping and product is amazing. Super happy!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all August
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP