Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletDoucheEggKamaLatexLubeNipplePenis PlugProstatePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2SpankWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Kama
Share Satisfaction Kama - Green -
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230841
$89.95

41 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Kama - Green -

What the hell just happened.
Hana - 9 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This thing is wild. I saw god. Buy it.
0
2
Amazing!!!!!!.
Marie - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I read the review and didn't think it would be possible that a toy could be so amazing. And at such a great price. But OMG!!! I have the satisfyer pro 2 and it never worked for me, and I tried everything. But this was absolutely insane and I actually feel like I left the planet for a short time. The clit stimulation is perfect. The tip is nice and soft and flexible which seems to work better for me. Plus it is wider so easier to find the perfect spot. The internal vibe is amazing. Just run through the options and you will find one that hits the spot, literally. The combination of the two is out of this world. Also, it is bigger than I anticipated, which I like, and also the internal vibe flexes from the clit vibe. So it's not rigid, once its inside you can press the external part against yourself for more pressure if you like. Amazing price too, have already recommended to all my friends!
0
2
Best thing to take camping 💦💦.
Diana - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm so happy I found adult toy megastore it's definitely at least a third cheaper than every other store. Fast shipping with good communication so I know when it's in my mailbox. Researched this toy and had never tried the new type of whisper jet hands free clit suckers. This is superb because I can have gspot stimulation while my clit gets utterly sucked ! Excellent squirting orgasm everytime. I thoroughly enjoyed it under the stars when I went camping last and such a pretty looking toy well made and sturdy. Can't wait to use it in the spa pool for an eye rolling moan inducing multiple o💦💦💦💦💦💦💦
0
2
A short story.
Aimee - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Knock knock on my door thurs morning. Oooh package...ok let’s give this a look. It’s charged already l...yay. Towel down just incase...lubed let’s go!

Literally 15sec in and I squirted. Happy!

The end

Buy this toy! Sooo much better than SP2!
0
1
HI ORGASM.
Tara Mitchell - 2 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This baby will have you shaking from head to toe. Ultimate go to! Easy to use and does the job without fail 😇 where your mans fails this will have your back.
0
1
Complete fucking satisfaction.
Holly - 6 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OH MY F**KING GOD!!!

Never knew cumming could feel this good!!! This toy is amazing!!!
0
1
Wow!!.
Ria - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just what a girl needs. Amazing😍
0
1
Poor of my neighbours.
BR - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hahahahaha such a good toy that I'm sure my neighbours are wondering what is going on in my room when they are walking the driveway hahaha. Please give yourself a present and get this toy :)
0
0
Simply amazing.
Guest - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Can definitely tell why it is in the top list for 2020
0
0
OMG.
Kitty - 29 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is not only fun by yourself but it is fun to use when you are with a partner. Best ever! Just saying.
0
0
Unexpected vibrations.
Carly - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am new to vibrators, I currently have the sp2 and always felt like I needed something inside as well, adjusting the shape of the Kama was a little awkward for me but it ended up fitting nicely. Once it was placed right I used the clit function first and WOW the first vibration setting was so intense compared to the sp2 i then tried the internal one at the same time..... I had less then two minutes to try half of the settings and I was done 😂 I loved the different vibration options it truely felt like a normal rhythm that I would usually work up towards but this Kama hit it instantly 😅 will have to experience the other settings another time. Game Changer !!
0
0
Wife's new favourite toy.
M - 25 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
my wife found this toy amazing, we have the sp2 and a doxy wand, and this is her go to toy now
0
0
A lot of fun.
TKS - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really enjoying exploring the blended O with this toy
0
0
Words can’t explain..
Sarah - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow. I had never squirted before I found this toy.... buy it.
0
0
Woman in 30s buys her 1st toy and is NOT disappointed.
S - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm in my thirties and always wondered what all the sex toy fuss was about - after all, I am perfectly able to achieve an orgasm by myself, why introduce a toy?
Upon seeing a great review for the Kama on Instagram, I thought I'd take the plunge and give it a go. With so many rave reviews and such a high quality rating, I figured I might as well buy the best on the market for my first toy.
And boy, am I glad I did!
I am blown away by this product, the time it took to orgasm was cut in half, and it was incredibly pleasurable. I am so happy that I bought the Kama, not only because it gives me so much physical pleasure, but has helped me to understand how powerful and amazing my body is, unlocking levels of pleasure inside me that I didn't even know existed.
Buy this toy immediately, you will not regret it.
0
0
Amazing.
TJ - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I just love this
0
0
My girl friend loves this devices and easily gets to an orgasm very good value.
Fenac - 8 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very easy to use. My partner has said that it would be nice to have the inserted part a little softer.
0
0
Toe curling good!.
Jade - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok, so I didn’t think anything could beat that glorious suction of the satisfyer pro & the first few times I used this I didn’t see what the fuss was about.... BUT...... I kept trying with it & once you get the right combo of penetration & suction OH MY.... my eyes rolled into the back of my head, toes curled up, legs shaking & one very messy bed later..... WHAT A DREAM! I had 5 orgasms today I couldn’t get enough of it so kept going over & over again! Highly recommend )
0
0
Average , wouldn’t recommend.
Vanderlay - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Nothing special at all,, spend more & get something decent
1
0
Pass.
Tracy - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Difficult to both insert and have the suction on the clit, it's my least favorite toy
2
0
I felt like I saw God.
Anna - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I've tried a lot of toys so I was very skeptical when I was told it was better than the Satisfyer Pro. It's true though. It really is incredible. I felt like I saw God. Using it was literally a religious experience and now I'm off to church every day after work!
2
50
Wife loved it more than she loves me.
Paul - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am horribly jealous of what this can do to my wife
0
25
Ok, now for me, this was a game changer.
Sal - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0

So I am certainly more of a clit girl that an 'internal vibration' lover, so the SP2 is my go to favourite. Not sure why i haven't bothered with internal vibration in the past - it just never really got me off. That was until the weekend! After inserting Kama, I only used the Clit stim. My concern was that my body was going to screw it up and it wasn't going to fit right. No such problem. The v-shape is flexible, so even with the internal part inserted, I could manipulate the clit stimulator to the exact right spot. After a few minutes of using the toy only on my clit, I tried the vibration function internally. This is where the game changed, talk about an intensive O! Have completely changed my thoughts on internal vibration from this experience. Love Love Love
5
22
Finally, a toy that doesn't make me feel defective.
Kinkerbell - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've often been disappointed after buying toys that had rave reviews, only to find that they didn't get me anywhere near orgasm. Even the fabled Satisfyer Pro 2 left me feeling defective because it didn't blow my mind straight out of the box and I've only been able to get it to work by teaming it with an insertable toy.

So by the time I found the Kama, I was a little sceptical, even though I had read very positive reviews of a similar product sold in the Northern Hemisphere. But I decided to give it a try, because, well, it's 2020 and we all need a little hope.

All I can say is OMFG! The internal rumbly vibrations hit the spot like nothing else I've ever encountered and the patterns suit me perfectly. The clit stimulation works better than the Satisfyer for me, because it doesn't keep sliding off target. I charged it up on arrival last night and I've already had 2 mind-blowing orgasms this morning.

If you've found toys haven't really floated your boat in the past, give this one a try. It's the best $85 I've ever spent!
0
15
I want to marry it.
Lee - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I don't know how I've lived 39 years on this planet without this toy. I want to marry it.
4
19
Oh wow.
H - 6 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Read the reviews and purchased on a whim. Arrived on my doorstep less than 48 hours later. Orgasmed in less than 15 seconds using this toy. Cannot recommend more.
0
7
This toy was made for me.
Fiona - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I have three kids and that keeps me pretty busy. I was looking for a toy that would do everything I wanted it to do and quickly - the fact that it hits you exactly the right way internally while hitting you exactly the right way internally is incredible. It's like this toy was made just for my body!
2
8
Freakin amazing.
Kara - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love toys and I'm very, very specific about what I like. I only really like light clitoral stimulation and internal rumbling. So, I wasn't sure about the kama. I was one over the first time I used it. I don't even know how to put into words how freakin amazing this toy is - it made me feel things no other toy has been able to do!
0
5
Incredible!.
Michelle - 4 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I love my SP2 but I always found myself wanting something inside at the same time. The Kama does that and boy does it hit the spot! My husband thought I was lying when I told him how quickly I had an orgasm! Amazing, amazing toy!
0
4
The only toy I'll ever need.
Gianna - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've never used a toy before and I was pretty nervous, I wasn't sure I'd know what to do with it but honestly, once I started using it - it was like nothing I've ever felt before. It's the only toy I've ever had and the only toy I'll ever need!
5
9
Beautiful product - high Satisfaction.
Tracey - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I was very impressed by this product, from the packaging to the performance. I love the 10 different vibration settings, the hands free and the fact it's waterproof. The added bonus is the clitoral vibration with multiple speeds. Its an all-in-one joy giver!
0
1
Absolutely amazeballs.
Tess - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So I read the reviews before purchasing and thought oh yip sounds ok, but ok is nowhere near adequate enough to describe this little piece of orgasmic bliss. I've got more expensive toys but this has just become my number 1!!!
0
1
OMG.
Karina - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is incredible, it has the perfect angle to reach the clit and g-spot and the suction is amazing!!!
0
1
New Favourite Toy.
Nicole - 28 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure about this toy at first but I saw and read all the great reviews so I had to get one and omg this is actually amazing and even better than my other favourite toy that I usually use so glad I purchased it
0
1
In love.
H - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's the perfect fit, very easy to use with the two different functions and easy cleanup. It's now my go-to toy!
0
1
Just amazing.
Joelle - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new favourite toy. The best of the best.
0
1
You won't regret this.
Lesbehonest - 30 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Myself and a friend got one each and I got to tell you never in my life have we cum so many times in an hour. You must have this. Love, love, love it! 😍😘
0
0
HOLY MOLY.
Kate - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure if the hype was real about this one. But it blimmin well is!
0
0
Enjoyable with a partner.
Kate - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I found it somewhat difficult to position the Kama in exactly the right spot. Personally I found it best to use with a partner to really set the mood & needed other stimulation at same time to really get results but for some reason found it difficult to get total pleasure when using it alone. Still enjoyable but prefer sp2
0
0
Love it.
Vicky - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow just wow
0
0
So much yes.
Laura - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I purchased this last year from another site and it was under different branding but it is truly the best toy I own. I rate it higher than the satisfyer pros! I love that if you’re just after vibration you can have that or if you’re after both you can. It’s super quiet and definitely does the trick
3
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Carterton
10th April 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Best shop ever!
Guest, Wellington
10th April 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolutely awsome shop service and delivery was perfect thanks all staff
Janice, Whangamata
10th April 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick delivery Item packed safely
Antonio, Taupo
10th April 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast and discreet service highly recomend
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win a year's worth of toys.Value $600. Valid all April

TOP