Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletDoucheEggHarnessKamaKegelLubeNipplePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSuctionSutraWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
84%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
1%
Beginners Butt Plug
Beginners Butt Plug - Black - 3.75 Inch
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 94255
$15.95

73 Reviews of Beginners Butt Plug - Black - 3.75 Inch

Value for money.
Xx - 2 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good product
0
0
So good! So small!.
Sammy - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It glided into my boyfriends ass and he was able to relax and feel comfortable for his first ever pegging. I also use it for double penetration and it's so comfy but really filled me up.
0
1
Cute.
Jono - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super cute, partner loves when I want to use it. Time to go bigger!
0
0
First time.
Tanty - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for beginners
0
0
Butt Plug.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a bit apprehensive about trying due to crappy experience with anal in my, youth but this was great to ease into Anal play would deff recommend for beginners
0
2
great size.
lee - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
the perfect size for first time anal usage. really enjoy using this in the bedroom with my partner too
0
0
Great size.
Emily - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size for a beginner
0
0
Different.
ALLY - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good for starting out
0
0
Very satisfied.
Cam - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great beginner toy
0
0
Great for beginners.
Will - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great little addition
0
0
Good beginning product.
Sass - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a good beginning product for someone and is made out of a really nice material. It would be better if the middle connecting bit was thinner and the base thicker but overall a good product.
0
0
Great for beginners.
Ange - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely perfect for beginners. Great size.
0
0
Sadly never used.
Golden boy - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Stuck to everything
0
0
Just wow.
Suzie - 30 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partners been wanting to enjoy that area for awhile so I purchased this in guest mode an just wow I was sceptical but once lubed up it slipped in real easy an started us on a journey to spice things up a little
0
0
Good size.
R - 14 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As a beginner this was a good size. Nice and soft and not too scary!
0
0
Beginner friendly.
V - 2 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Beginner friendly, easy to clean but slips out easily
0
0
Everyone needs one.
Anon - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This qdds a fun element into the bedroom, its comfortable to use as its not super big
0
0
Very good.
Jan - 26 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice beginner toy
0
0
Nice and easy.
Guest - 14 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect as a starter. Glides in and very good. Quite sticky when it comes to fluff and lint though
0
0
Easy 1st time solo.
Monique - 6 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
Base connector was too wide so it slipped out while using it on my own. But easy beginning toy. Collected a lot of lint due to the material but was fine if used right after being cleaned.
0
0
Got this as a freebie and wasn’t disappointed!.
S - 27 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to anal play so I was unsure what to expect and I got this as a bonus with my order. I actually really liked it. Quality is great. It’s nice and flexible and soft so perfect for beginners. It’s not too big, and with plenty of lube it was easy to insert and felt quite nice combined with clit stimulation. This definitely influenced me to look at other anal toys.
0
0
Good purchase.
Bee - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for what I want, happy with this purchase
0
1
Good.
Ruth - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
really nice beginners toy
0
0
Best starter plug I have used!.
Minika - 27 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best with lube! Feels like nothing is in there but the orgasms are AMAZING. Highly recommended to try during sex! You won't regret it. Nice and flexible, easy to clean as well!
0
0
Excellent.
Jackal - 25 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never tried a plug before and this one is great for beginners. Not too big, a great starting item if you want to try out anal play for the first time.
0
0
Fun.
Shay - 17 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I found this slightly larger than I expected but still a lot of fun with a bunch of lube! Only issue is that the material attracts lint a lot so it’s not easy to keep completely clean
0
0
so easy to use.
xx - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
so easy to use for a first time try
0
0
Not scary at all.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time user with any anal toy. Apprehensive at first. Easy to use and provides extra orgasm intensity when u cum. Recommended for all first timers.
0
0
good start.
Liv - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
is a really good introduction to the butt plug world, really recommenced to anyone unsure or at a beginners level. easy to clean, about the size of a thumb.
1
1
Perfect beginners toy.
... - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great first toy, good size. Nice and soft.
0
0
Perfect.
Candy - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for beginners
0
0
Very good.
Nicole - 16 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Good first step.
User - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good size to experiment with if you’re looking to get into some anal play
0
0
Good starter.
Murphy - 3 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Only issue is both the shafts are similar in size so when lubed up it can slip out quite easy
0
0
Perfect for a butt beginner.
SubbyBunny - 1 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
First time ever using a butt plug! Was super worried at first as it is longer than it appears in the picture, but after a bit of warming up with my finger, and lots of lube, I was away. Feels insanely awesome, and very easy to use. Only thing is that the silicone gets fluff stuck to it very easily,
0
3
Plug Virgin.
N.xxx - 26 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
My first plug and I was so excited but nervous as it seems longer than in the pic.. but giiiiirl, with some lube and relaxation it’s so good.. looking forward to my next one!
0
0
Good for beginners.
tla - 8 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Perfect for anyone wanting to try things for the first time.
0
0
First time user.
J - 2 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for first timers, rubber texture makes it easy to insert with ease. Not as big as I thought it would be but would definitely recommend!
0
0
My first plug.
Plug newbie - 3 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for a first timer. Slipped in with ease and hit the right spot. Suction base gives it a whole new way to play. Looking forward to experiment more.
1
1
nice feel size and collour would highly suggest something smaller to start with tho.
dan - 31 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10
0
0
Pliable, user friendly.
J - 20 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is truely a beginners plug, it's about the size of a thick finger and is very pliable in the sense that its rubber feeling, it doesnt hurt and isnt sharp or too hard.
1
1
Awesome for what it is.
EJ - 12 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this plug. For a beginner it is nice and easy to use and comfortable as well. Easy to clean too.
0
1
Friend loves it.
Ty - 10 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this toy for my friend and he says he loves it as a beginner
0
0
Does its job.
Charlie - 17 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good as an introductory toy
0
0
Works well.
Beebee - 12 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use
0
0
Really good for warming up.
Yeetle Deetle the Beetle - 19 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great little plug, great for beginners (like me). Really good for warming up to bigger toys as it's not too large
0
0
Good.
Charlotte - 1 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little small, great for beginners tho
0
0
A product plug.
Nzlovw - 3 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's a great plug, good for beginners and easy to clean. It flexible and light as well, I no own a couple :)
0
0
Good for beginners.
R - 16 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good for absolute beginners,
0
0
Just right.
Jui aaki - 25 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just right for a beginner like myself.
0
0
Awesome.
Veronica - 3 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very glad I decided to try a butt plug, now I am experimenting with my partner a lot more with my butt.
0
0
bf loves.
Sam - 7 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
we're both very satisfied with the outcome of this purchase haha, excellent for beginners
0
0
Very sticky.
Terri - 30 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's very sticky, but good size for beginners
0
0
She's new to this.
Nix - 23 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
She's just learning. Good size to start with.
0
0
Great!.
TJ - 2 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works well, great for beginners!
0
0
Perfect for beginners.
Craig - 6 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Felt a bit small after a few goes with it but is perfect for some anal play and great size for beginners
0
0
wow.
em - 21 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
this is amazing we use it almost every day!!
0
0
Great value, even better fun!.
Em - 17 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is a lot of fun for those who like anal play. Great for beginners too as it's quite a gentle toy. Both men and women would enjoy it
0
0
Great for beginners.
A - 1 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for beginners
0
0
Great for Beginners.
BeginnerofBeginners - 30 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Unfortunately I can't use this one anymore but it's the perfect size for someone moving up and wanting to experience something new! The one I had when I first started before this one was a little bigger and that hurt a little so I reckon this would be a perfect size if you're just starting out! Enjoy it guys. Remember, take it easy, relax, and you definitely can stop at any time. It does feel something different and definitely sensual, and this size will help you prepare for the sensation :)
0
0
Awesome for beginners.
Kyle - 21 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little plug for beginners, I found it not too small and not too big for a first timer. The quality is what you would expect. PVC has a bit of a strong smell but considering the price of this buttplug it's well worth it. Now to size up as it's too small for me now... lol
0
0
Great beginners plug.
g - 12 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Brand new to the anal scene and started off with this plug and it has been great. Can be used solo. Recommend for beginners!
0
0
Perfect start for an anal virgin.
A M - 20 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Perfect sizing and shape for my first time with anal play, mix it with lube and it is amazing!
0
0
Nice first time size.
Mnaughty - 14 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
partner new to anal this is great beginner toy to open up her world to anal fun
0
0
Backdoor deal..
Bex - 22 Jun, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
For the nervous curiosity of a beginner this a bit of an eye opener. But once you use it ... Its fantastic for trying out something new ;) not too big and super soft and smooth. Value for money ! Go on give it a go xx
0
0
Just what you would expect, great for beginners, good quality product yet great value for money..
Kyle - 5 Jun, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Just what you would expect, great for beginners, good quality product, yet great value for money. Product arrived in less than two days to my rural location with discreet packaging. Product was completely undamaged - comes in a box wrapped in bubble wrap. Thanks ATMS
0
0
good for beginners.
sam - 30 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
i like this a lot because it was very comfortable to use and cleaning it was super easy !
0
0
perfects for beginers.
nic - 2 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Found this a good size for first time user and stayed in place well
0
0
Amazing for new anal.
Sexynurse - 19 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this ... I recently became turned on to anal but was afraid because my partner is very well blessed... And I knew I couldn't start out and be comfortable without some assistance.... These are amazing and you can work you way up in size and make anal sex out of this world...
0
0
Nice fit.
E - 7 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good suction, not too big
0
0
Good product for beginners.
Jam - 24 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
I am a beginner and I loved this, I may make my way up to something larger but its fun to start with. It feels great.
0
1
Great beginners product.
Cece - 10 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great way for beginners to small play. Pair this with other products such as anal ease or anal lube for a smooth experience
0
1
Good size for beginners wanting to experiment..
Curious wife - 5 Dec, 2015
Verified purchaser
4.3
Easy to use and clean.
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Cara, Christchurch
1st December 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Honestly I have never received better service from a store! Not only were they cheaper than other stores but I received it in a couple of days and they kept me updated about when it was to arrive!! Thanks so much
Guest, Helensville
1st December 2021
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy site to navigate , fast delivery and great product . Made another order already ! Many FUN times ahead !
L, Auckland
1st December 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products and great service. Super fast next day delivery which was a little unexpected but very much appreciated. Definitely would recommend to all.
Guest, Wellington
1st December 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent service. Massive range. Best prices!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP