Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletBullet VibeDoucheEnemaKamaLubeNippleNipple ClampsPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2Sex DollSuctionWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
13%
Share Satisfaction Zarina Luxury Wand Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Zarina Luxury Wand Vibrator - Purple
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 234270
$98.95

8 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Zarina Luxury Wand Vibrator - Purple

Great fun.
Jeff - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and loads of fun
0
1
Slack.
VixenBloom - 16 Jul, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.0
After first initial use and charge it never seemed to stay charged long. No longer vibrates but charges sounds like insides have fallen apart
0
1
The power!.
Amy H - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Brought this in the hope of using with a partner but as a single woman I’m just as satisfied using it alone the head is flexible and soft. And omg It’s super cute! I’m really happy with the look of it 😅 but with how powerful it is eventually when it gets used on me by a partner they can’t miss hitting the right spot this will be one I’ll use as much as possible
0
1
A Wonderful Wand.
MelC - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this at a charity event and I am sooo glad I did. This is a lovely, soft wand with a flexible head that allows you to apply the right amount of pressure. Very satisfying when used both solo and with a partner.
2
1
Wow, works a charm.
Suzy - 8 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Loved the flexy head. Great vibration. Easy to use. Loved it.
0
2
Wand.
Mj - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love this wand powerful and great
Only downside is battery not lasting long
1
2
Omfg best purchase.
Kat - 12 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Just used it in the shower. I'm not exactly easy to get off, and have relied on my trusty plug-in for the last 13 years. Not exactly shower safe. Omg faaaannnnnntastic. Definitely recommend. PS: hubs loved it as well 😁
1
2
Lasted only a few rounds after charing each time.
J - 29 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
The product is esthetically beautiful however highly disappointing in performance. I thought the battery simply needed charging after some fun rounds with it but it wasn't capable of recharging to the initial capacity ever after these few uses. Would not recommend.
1
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Tayla, Raglan
14th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great shopping experience! Customer service has been quick to response to my questions and the high end products have not disappointed!
Jeremy, Waikato
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to use website , quick delivery , good value
Kiri, Kapiti Coast
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered on a Friday received my 'very discreet' order on Saturday morning! Super impressive fast shipping!
Megan, Tauranga
13th October 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love ATMS, it's my go to for all the things in the bedroom. 😻
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP