Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletCleanerDoucheEggKamaLubeNipplePumpPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSpankToy CleanerWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
60%
4 Star
30%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
10%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230548
$89.95

10 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator

A must have for every Gal.
Sinead - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Powerful , Sensensational and everything beyond. Hits the spot everytime. Fast shipping and affordable
0
0
AMazing.
Els - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best
0
0
Does the job.
Olivia - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Definitely doesn’t compare to the satisfyer but still alright
0
0
Oh. My. God..
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing. 10 out of 10. 5 stars. All the stars. You will see stars if you use this.
0
2
Yesssss!!.
Ange - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Did take a little bit to get used to, finding out which speed I liked etc... but once I figured that out - omg! Couldn’t really feel the tongue, but otherwise the vibration is amazing
0
0
Not worth it.
Sad - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.3
I bought this cos it intrigued me... Definitely not worth the money... The "tongue" stops if it comes in to contact with anything, your clit included 😂 and the "sucking" is not anywhere near what I had hoped it would be...
0
6
Great toy.
Ali - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great toy! Good vibration, couldn’t really feel the tongue though
1
5
Loved it.
Emily - 1 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I really loved this one - one of my fave toys. I loved the direct tongue stimulation. Heaps and heaps of fun. I especially liked how you can hold it between your legs for hands free play or you can turn it around and hold it sort of upside down. Once your clitoris becomes engorged and bigger the sensation changes again. A great toy.
0
3
Flicking good.
Kay - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The vibration is next level goodness. The tongue action...ohmy
0
1
Enjoyed.
Q - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Liked it alot
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Vince, Kaiapoi
2nd August 2021
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good service, good selection, good prices and good packaging
Mike, Whanganui
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service. Quick delivery. Great price.
Guest, Whakatane
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The package arrived on time and in perfect condition. Super recommended!
Liv, Wellington
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping and product is amazing. Super happy!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all August
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP