0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
System Jo Anal H2o Lubricant 60 Ml
System Jo Anal H2o Lubricant 60 Ml - 60ml
By System Jo. SKU: 175290
$18.95

53 Reviews of System Jo Anal H2o Lubricant 60 Ml - 60ml

Dont need much.
browniebeb - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product for ass play
0
0
Great lube.
Nic - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great lube to use to help insert my douche bulb for pre sex prep
0
0
Favourite Lube.
C - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have always loved this brand of lube, but once I discovered this one, I was hooked. Everything stays slick and smooth and need constant reapplication like a lot of other lubes. 10/10 would recommend.
0
0
Glad I went with this one.
C - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
By far the best lube I've ever bought, isn't sticky or oily but lasts a good amount of time. The only negative is the bottle is a pain to work with
0
0
Best.
Loop - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube. Always use it, love how it feels
0
0
Perfect product.
Alys - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my preferred product, Will absolutely buy again and again.
0
0
Recommend this.
Jesse - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product will continue using
0
0
High quality lube.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would highly recommend great product Isn't tacky or sticky to use
0
0
Really smooth.
Sabina - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube, not super thick but very slippery
0
0
Good lube.
Daftreb - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The lube itself is brilliant but the bottles are awful. Every bottle we've had has leaked or broken first use.
0
0
Silicone or Waterbased.
Slip and Slide - 9 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product, dont need much, easier to clean up than silicone based lubricants. Still keeps things slippery for a smooth ride
0
0
Works a treat.
Tonto - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, definitely recommend for its intended use.
0
0
Amazing product.
Leah - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, will definitely be buying again. Thank you team.
0
0
good lube.
Ellie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Anal or not, quality lube
0
0
Good lube for good price!.
Miss Keira - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first h20 anal lube so have nothing else to compare however so far so good. Will most probably buy more in the future
0
0
Nice and slippery.
A - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
A little of this lube goes a pretty long way and feels good with no stickiness, the only drawback is that it's very runny and will start dripping in only a few seconds so you have to be pretty quick with application haha. Otherwise it does the job well
0
0
Not amazing.
Emma - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not as good as Pepe anal lube so I wouldn't get this one again, spend a little more and get Pepe this one dries out a little too fast and isn't very viscose
0
0
Great lube.
Brooke - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well with my glass toys. A little bit goes a long way.
0
0
Great lube.
B - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it's ment to
0
0
Sticky.
That girl - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was good but the after use of it wasnt too pleasant was quite sticky and didnt feel nice.
0
0
Really versatile.
Hida - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way which is good
0
0
Great lube but.
Ali - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bottle leaks ! Don't keep it on its side .
0
0
Great lube!.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says and does it well. Im satisfied
0
0
Love using this Everytime I play with myself.
Sonia - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product last a while for small bottle
0
0
Good lube.
C - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good lube that does what you'd expect. Not overly sticky.
0
0
Good job.
Ally - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made it very easy
0
0
Worth it.
Penguin - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely recommend upgrading from normal lube for anal play, made a huge difference. 10\10
0
0
Does it’s job.
Guest - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what is says it will and does it well. It’s all good here!
0
0
Great lube!.
Damien - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased this as part of my introduction to Anal play and it certainly stood up to the job. Long lasting without going tacky. Recommend.
0
0
Not bahd.
Stu - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good quality but found it a bit watery
0
0
!.
Sez - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job great!
0
0
Small but good.
Evee - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I like this product but it leaks so must stay up right
0
0
Yes!.
Merc - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the beeeessst lube we have come across for anal! Makes the entry a lot more pleasant! Doesn't get sticky, loooove it
0
0
Easy and kinky.
Badgal - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
❤️❤️❤️
0
0
Great.
Sha - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great 👍
0
0
Good.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Awesome.
Mo - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing for the backdoor
0
0
Awesome.
Emma - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube out
0
0
worth it.
plockm - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
doesn't dry out fast gets the job done
0
0
Great for anal.
R - 14 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect lube for anal and not sticky/tacky like some other lubes. Don’t need a lot and very effective
0
0
Game changer.
A - 3 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have tried anal a few time using normal lube. This makes it so much easier. Not sticky, highly recommend this
0
0
great lube.
N - 1 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great plain lube for booty play
0
0
Fantastic.
Jason - 3 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasted pretty well and made things nice and slippery.
0
0
Slipped Right On In.
Ashley - 17 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Extremely happy with this product. Brand new to the anal scene and purchased this along a butt plug to start my journey. The smallest pea sized amount on both my hole and the plug lubed it up perfectly for my first time and it slipped right on in. I was extremely impressed and most certainly will purchase this product again.
0
1
Pleasant to use.
Ms E - 6 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice lube to use. Feels great.
0
0
Great.
NJ - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really great product, have bought again
0
0
Cant complain about this!.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did the job, I liked it. Seemed to last a while too.
0
0
Works well.
Jody - 16 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did the job
0
0
Buy this lube.
J - 18 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great anal lube for toys and everything else. Will buy again and again
0
0
It's lube.
Madman - 31 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's lube, it does it's job.
0
0
Great long-lasting lubricant.
Amelia - 30 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lubricant which doesn't dry up too quickly. I've started using it for other types of sex because of this, but certainly a good anal lubricant. No obnoxious smell etc.
0
0
Long lasting lube.
ali - 1 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great lube that lasts a long time and perfect for its indented job. Can get a little sticky however.
0
0
Satisfied.
Charlie - 22 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very impressed had problems finding a lube that didn't irritate either my girlfriend or myself. This lube makes putting in plugs and other penetration much smoother and more comfortable. It isn't super sticky and it hasn't left my girlfriend or I with any irritation from the product. Very happy to have this lube in my life!
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP