0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
74%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
1%
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Silver - 2.1 Inch
By Pop By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246836
$25.95

106 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Silver - 2.1 Inch

Quick and easy experiance.
Echo S - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
When this arrived i didn't realise that i would use it, i thought id throw it in a drawer and forget about it. I was definitely wrong, i love the bullet and use it regularly
0
0
Great.
Guest - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great
0
0
Great introductor.
Polly - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great way to introduce toys small simple easy but effective boyfriend loved it.
0
0
Awsome free gifts.
Gemdog - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and easy fun shower time small enough for handbag. Does the job
0
0
Mini vibes.
Buzz buzz - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This did the trick for some buzzworthy foreplay to help lubricate things
0
0
perfect little toy.
:) - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
great if your wanting fun but your out n about
0
0
Cute little addition.
GloriousN - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a cute little addition, definitely getting another, good for those sweet little teases
0
0
Surprise!.
Guest - 7 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Packs a powerful punch for such a small tool!
0
0
Good for price.
Angel - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not to strong but cheap and works for what you pay for
0
0
Good vibes.
Regular Joe - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super fun little toy, definitely worth having in the collection
0
0
Powerful.
Karina - 2 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its so powerful for such a little device, I absolutely love it
0
0
Used and abused.
Tash - 2 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect holiday treat!
0
0
Functional and useful.
Alys - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Has a good level of vibration to it, but battery ran out pretty quick and needed replacing.
0
0
Really good quality happy with a buy.
Lucas - 22 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality happy with a buy
0
0
Packs a punch.
Jess - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Didn't expect it to have so much power. Can be a bit much in the wrong spot but does the job when the other toy is dead
0
0
Small bullet.
Heather - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good small bullet. Not a heap of power though.
0
0
good little thing.
br - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
very good for its price, works well
0
0
Super discreet.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
100% recommend
0
0
Who knew?!.
Bella - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
That a mini bullet could make me orgasm like I’ve never orgasmed before?
0
0
damn.
Chloe - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
honestly for a tiny thing like that it did exactly what i needed, it was a free gift so really can’t complain
0
0
Nice.
Rose - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great for what it us
0
0
Invisible.
Ntgra88 - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just love to carry one around in my handbag, ya just never know 😉
0
0
Fun!.
Chicken - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality for the size, battery runs out fairly quickly but that's expected for such a small device !
0
0
Not water 💧 proof.
Abby - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Quality and vibration is great despite being free but make sure its tightly screwed mine got water damaged.
0
0
Great.
Anon - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does the job
0
0
Little powerhouse.
Julia - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun to use, more powerful than expected.
0
0
An essential in your kit!.
Britt - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This babe is Perf for beginners and a must have in your kit. Simple and versatile.
0
0
Not bad.
MsMartini_x - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
But not great either (at least not for myself). I like using this when I give my husband a hand job though. Drives him crazy!
0
0
Bullet vibrator.
Chantelle - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Soo nice, I want a bigger one now
0
0
The back up vibe.
Sammy - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My satisfyer pro broke and while waiting for a replacement this tiny vibe absolutely rocked my world. Its one continuous speed placed directly on my clit had me pulsating and swelling up. Do not under estimate!
0
0
Bang.
Satisfyed - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cant go wrong with a little bullet!! A real Bang for your buck
0
0
Basic bullet as expected.
Dang - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Does exactly what you would expect. Reasonable power but not something I'd use very often. Better for the ladies maybe.
0
0
Normal.
Fatboi - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Pretty average
0
0
Bloody amazing!.
Maria - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 satisfaction! Only thing I didn't like was the battery runs out quick. Other than that highly recommend!
0
0
Small and discreet.
Anonymous - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good to add a little bit of something to a normal session.
0
0
Powerful.
Daddio - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Now that’s a powerful little bugger.
0
0
Great Little Vibe.
Mandy - 3 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got it free with my order and man it packs quite a punch, I use it regularly, great free gift!
0
0
it works and it works well.
Tim - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this for my partner and it was her first foray into any sort of toy. She's since bought a satisfyer 2 pro and I bought her the satisfyer Kama and she still loves this little bullet!
0
0
Small but powerful.
Janet - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was pleasantly surprised by this little bullet It delivered a great little vibration Small and discrete
0
0
Cute vibrator.
Helloo8193 - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I love this and how small it is so it’s easy to take places. Does the job but can’t compare it to my satisfyer pro - still amazing.
0
0
So cute, but powerful!.
Devon - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this little vibe, and it packs a punch for such a little thing!
0
0
Gets the job done!.
Dru - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not my favourite toy but definitely a staple in everyone's collection. For the price it's worth a go!
0
0
Amazing for free!.
Cora - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Came free with with my order and was a very pleasant edition
0
0
Great wee vibrator.
Connor - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's a great wee vibrator, it is very small but strong
0
0
Not worth it.
Franchesca - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Personally I like it a little stronger
0
0
Good value.
Tessa - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product for price point. Battery doesn’t last overly long though.
0
0
OH YES.
Sarah - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a freebie and it's the nearest toy we have. Super strong. Works ots magic in seconds on both of us.
0
0
Very good.
Gina - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Battery doesn't last long
0
0
Free fun.
Tob - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good cheap fun...
0
0
Discreet & fun.
C - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Usable by both guys and girls is small and waterproof
0
0
Free Deal Breaker.
Leeboo - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Oh boy, for what was a free gift with the rest of my purchase its been one of my favorite little stash aways
0
0
Discreet fun in a compact size..
Sally_rides - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Perfect to add some buzzing fun to your bedroom play. Careful it’s small and when wet slippery. But using it in addition to another toy or with your partner in the right spot the vibrations add a nice sensation.
0
0
Good little bullet.
Ange - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong little buzz, enjoyable
0
0
Packs quite the punch.
Justme - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little thing is quite powerful for its size, you could even slip it into your underwear when you go out for an extra thrill. And a bonus its waterproof
0
0
Not bad.
C - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's pretty much what it says it is. One speed, kind of noisy, but does the job.
0
0
Little bullet mighty punch.
Oopsidid - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I loved this. Put it in a condom and inset in your behind and the sensations are amazing. Lol was disappointed when I ran the batteries flat
0
0
Cute.
cute K lee - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Actually lasted for a long time
0
0
A little pocket rocket.
Sez - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's amazing what something so small can do!
0
0
pretty damn good.
Florice - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great value with the free gift, great quality, a great intensity for what I personally like - would buy on it's own if it hadn't been a freebie.
0
0
Satisfied.
Cam - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worked well
0
0
Pocket rocket.
Heather - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect little pocket rocket. Lots of power for a little thing
0
0
how.
kinked gardener - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
when you spend over 500 on toys.. but got given this as a free gift the first thing my partner goes for each time is this cute little vibe.. but wow it has a punch how can such a little vibe rumble at such a high vibration rate.

a great toy to introducing vibration to the bedroom
0
0
Cute!.
Sez - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute little toy just for that extra 😝
0
0
Got the punch.
Jeb - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small and discreet but a weapon to use
0
0
Your classic bullet.
Nakita - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Simple, does the job, great as a free gift as I can use it as a spare for my toys that use bullets. :)
0
0
LOVE.
Lola - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this as a free gift and it honestly ended up being my favourite thing. Super simple, small but satisfying!
0
0
Powerful!.
G - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very powerful for something so small!
0
0
Little rocket.
Summers - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a powerful thing for so small
0
0
Gets the blood flowing.
Spike - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good little gadget, for the small price it gets things going
0
0
Nothing amazing.
Underwhelmed - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Tried it but don’t rave about it
0
0
Cute, Handy, Waterproof.
Lexo - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Small and convenient, provides an okay amount of pleasure for such a small thing.
0
0
It's a mini vibe.
John - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pretty much as described. Standard mini lipstick vibe.
0
0
Good wee toy for quick fun.
Wife - 23 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good to just chuck in my toy bag and its little and discreet. A little bit noisy though
0
0
Not strong enough.
Chloe - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely prefer my sp2 but be good for someone who hasn’t tried a vibe before
0
0
Very cute..
E B WILSON - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Highly recommend.
0
0
Good vibration.
Brianthekinkywolf - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the first time using a bullet but I loved it, it can free with my order but I'd say its worth the original price. Great quality, vibration and size. Good thing it's waterproof because it's really good at making you wet.
0
0
Small and great.
Greg - 17 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this it’s simple and naughty
0
0
Alright.
K - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very handy, but a bit slippery
0
0
Surprisingly powerful.
Hayley T - 9 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
For something small it sure does have some powerful vibes! A bit small and slippery to handle for my liking but definitely very enjoyable
0
0
Nice on the go bullet.
Rayana - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Easy to store in your purse or even put in your pocket. definitely a go to for on the go
0
0
Cute.
Kitty Kat - 4 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Very easy to use and nice to hide away.
0
0
Small but satisfying.
Funtimes - 2 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great wee freebie, gets slippery though 🤣🤣
0
0
Free product.
Rob - 2 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I don’t think these are really worth any more than a few dollars
0
0
Discreet.
Margaret - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Small and discreet for those “quick touch ups”
0
0
Great little addition.
Z - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun little toy
0
0
Handy.
ELS - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
So handy for travelling
0
0
Good vibes!.
Izzy - 25 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For a little vibrator, it has such good power! Well worth adding to your cart as a little extra fun in the shower or elsewhere
0
0
You know the drill.
RJ - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I'm sure 9/10 people here have received one of these bullets as a free bonus at some point. They're pretty powerful for their size, and if they're all you can afford, they're a great option. But something like a satisfyer pro is probably a better choice if you're looking for a good, lifelong toy.
0
0
Awesome.
Ali - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just ya basic run of the mill bullet vibe, bullet vibes don’t really do it for me personally
0
0
Does what it says.
Tommy - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value intro to the buzz:)
0
0
Ooh La La.
Miss D - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really quite intense for size of it!
0
0
So cute.
Nel - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A cute wee addition to the draw. Fun to play with in all sorts of areas.
0
0
Okay.
Alias - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
It was free so that was nice. I don't really see much use for it though. Quality seems a little lack luster too.
0
0
Good.
Brian - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
packs a punch, great for the small size
0
0
Nice freebie.
Jo - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a freebie and I haven't been disappointed!
0
0
good toy.
Ty - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
its just a perfect little vibrator
0
0
Cute little vibe.
Nik - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great power for a little vibe. Hit all the right places nicely. Loved it!
0
0
Little pocket rocket!.
Ellen - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who would’ve thought such a small device could incur such massive pleasure! Definitely a great little thing to keep in a purse or holiday bag for some fun time!
0
0
Amazing.
Mia - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It might be small but the climax was amazing
0
0
good.
john - 8 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
good little vibe
0
0
Great but runs out of battery too fast.
T - 8 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
2.3
Would be great if the battery lasted more than one go. Sometimes doesn’t even last one time.
0
0
Wow.
Kristy - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little bullet packs a punch. Noisey but it goes hard
0
0
Fun comes in small packages too.
Blondie11530 - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got it for fun in the shower with the man friend. He loves it in his cock ring and using it on me. String vibrations from this small bullet. Not disappointed at all!
0
0
Haven't used it yet..
Sammy - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Haven't used it yet, but feels intense and pretty sure it'll do the job and some 😜
1
0
Ok but not great.
Charlie - 15 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's quite powerful for such a little thing, but as it's so tiny it's hard to hit the right spot.
1
0
Yep it vibrates.
Lulu - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not much else to say except it vibrates with reasonable strength but too small and not strong enough to suit me. Would probably work well as a kegel type toy for a newbie
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP