0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1 - 3 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Enjoy Now. Pay Later. With Afterpay, Laybuy
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Standard Shipping $150+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgundy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244316
$24.95

39 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgundy

Great quality 👌.
B - 1 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
These cuffs are everything!!! From the gorgeous pattern on the fabric, to the quality. I was seriously impressed. They're comfortable to wear, and are a very good size. I am a larger girl myself and I found zero issues with sizing. There's a clip between the cuffs so it can be secured to something else if needed, and they seem quite strong for the price of them. Maybe not for more hard-core scenarios, but definitely a great beginner cuff. I would definitely recommend based on comfort and look alone, and if you're wanting to spice things up in the bedroom with some role-playing. P.S. Ladies, don't be afraid to use these on your man either 😏
0
0
Super soft and comfortable.
A💋 - 22 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love these cuffs, they aren’t too tight and you can slip them on and off yourself. But they are very comfortable and fun, they looks super luxurious as well
0
0
Good value.
swtryd - 6 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value hand cuffs. Comfortable to wear. The only drawback that we have found with them is that if you have bad shoulders then your wrists need to be a bit further apart. Live and learn. Great addition to the bdsm kit though at an affordable price.
0
1
Good quality.
Sammi - 31 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality product but a bit too big for me.
0
3
Very nice.
J - 25 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great cuffs, good quality, silk inner, no sharp stitching exposed, quality velcro. Have purchased 2 sets trying to justify purchasing more the steel so good
0
3
Good quality cuffs.
Henry - 28 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality cuffs for a fun night
0
2
Comfy as.
Ginga - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect to add spice in the bedroom
0
2
Luxurious, sexy and most importantly comfortable.
J - 4 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love these! My partner really enjoys it when we use these and they're a lot better than others I've used in past. So cute, comfy and sturdy! A great new addition to my collection. Easy to use and adjust. Great for long/rough sessions!
0
2
Work Great.
A - 2 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and sturdy handcuffs for bondage.
0
4
Wow.
Roman - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg amazing my partner loved it. Kept going and going and going again
0
3
Very comfortable cuffs.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have used a number of different handcuff / restraints and nothing worse than a scratchy uncomfortable set. These are definitely luxury cuffs, they are so nice to use, can wear for a long time and no marking on your skin and very easy to put on and off. Strong build and good clips
0
2
Look great and comfy.
TJ - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look very sexy, a nice addition to our play room. Comfortable on the wrists, not big enough for ankles though. The Velcro is always a good idea for quick and easy release.
1
2
Nice.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are nice and soft around your wrists, fun times.
0
4
Nice and comfortable for those long sessions. Look Great!.
tie me up XD - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have only used them on myself briefly but they felt nice and soft around my wrists which I think would be important for long sessions. Will have to buy a blindfold next XD
0
4
A fun time!.
Anna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun. Love these!
0
3
Classic Handcuffs.
Sturm - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Must have for beginner bdsm play, easy to adjust and nice feel to them.
0
1
Pretty Handcuffs.
Michelle - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to wear nice finish
0
1
Soft.
K - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks great on and super soft
0
1
So so soft.
Eve - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely. And comfy. Great fun
0
1
Amazing.
Laura - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality for a low price, love the velcro and clip, make it very easy to use
0
1
Cuffs.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very comfortable, reasonably sturdy. Happy with the product
0
1
So much fun.
Nic - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Kink cuffs so good
0
2
Love them.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfortable and secure. Can’t break out of them when pulling or struggling, super comfortable for wearing for long periods of time. And I love the Velcro for convenience, eliminates a lot of awkward fumbling getting them on or off. Not to mention how pretty they are
1
3
Comfortable.
Yass - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use!
0
1
Works a treat.
Tummybanana1 - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfy and classy, recommend them.
0
1
So good.
Lilly - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality….easy to use…partner and I love.
0
1
Great price for effective cuffs.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Work well, sturdy when connected
0
1
Comfy, Stylish, strong.
MadKat - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used alot and comfortable every time
0
1
Very comfortable.
Pam - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adjustable and comfortable
0
1
Cuff me!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality cuffs look great and do the trick!
0
1
Standard issue.
Wolfe - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Annoying how only one side has a clip attachment but it makes it stronger than the chains they usually come with
0
1
Premium!.
EDJ - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels premium and nice on the wrist is what my wife says. Definately a fan of these.
0
4
good quality and comfortable.
alias - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great quality and comfortable, good to combine with whip or paddle or what ever takes your fancy.
0
4
Excellent.
Stu - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were excellent cuffs, comfortable and secure, and the colour and patterns on them make them perfect for starting out with restraint.
0
4
Beautifully sexy.
Hungry4Honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely wrist restraints just need to purchase a cast iron headboard to strap my girl to 🤤
0
4
Definitely worth it!.
Zoe - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality product for the price, works well too, definitely worth buying
0
2
Perfect.
E - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing quality, durable, sexy, clip is super convenient. LOVE
0
1
Good product.
Ellie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good looking, super comfy and sturdy item.
0
1
Love these!.
Marvelous Madam Mimm - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tested them out with my partner last night and they are great. Feels nice on the wrists, but still solid. And the wine red colour is gorgeous. Great buy!
0
4
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Wellington
6th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Shipped much faster than I was expecting, discreet packaging and wonderful products. I’ve never had any issues with any of the shipping or products from ATMS and will continue to use as my main source of “entertainment”.
Guest, Red Beach
5th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The service is great and the toys are even better!
Guest, Auckland
4th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found my favorite place to explore and treat myself, affordable and much more. The delivery was amazing and the package was on point and secure which was my favorite part of the order from this store.
Guest, Palmerston North
4th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick service and great selection of items at awesome prices!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP